November 18, 2019

Police Personnel

The following is a list of the Police Department personnel by Name, Rank, and Primary Assignment:

Director of Public Safety

Scott McDonald - Director of Public Safety

Command Staff:
Lieutenant Josh Lankerd

Supervisor Staff:
Sergeant Robert Ritsema

Sergeant Kristopher Ambrose

Sergeant Sean Brown

Sergeant Anthony Philpott

Patrol Division:
Officer Lee Friend

Officer Troy DeKryger

Officer Andrew Groeneveld

Officer Matthew Potter

Officer Phil Goodrich

Officer Jeshua Whitley

Officer Brianna Eibler

Officer Brandon Vandenboss

Officer Scott Keller