August 11, 2020

Police Personnel

The following is a list of the Police Department personnel by Name, Rank, and Primary Assignment:

Director of Public Safety


Scott McDonald - Director of Public Safety
smcdonald@cityofmarshall.com

 

Command Staff:


Chief Josh Lankerd
jlankerd@cityofmarshall.com


Sergeant Robert Ritsema
rritsema@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Kristopher Ambrose
kambrose@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Sean Brown
sbrown@cityofmarshall.com

Sergeant Anthony Philpott
aphilpott@cityofmarshall.com

 

Patrol Division:


Officer Lee Friend
lfriend@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Troy DeKryger
tdekryger@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Andrew Groeneveld
agroeneveld@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Matthew Potter
mpotter@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Phil Goodrich
pgoodrich@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Brianna Hyde
bhyde@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Brandon Vandenboss
bvandenboss@cityofmarshall.com

Officer Scott Keller
skeller@cityofmarshall.com

 

Code Enforcement:

Todd Davis
tdavis@cityofmarshall.com